All posts in category City Meetings

Commission Special Meeting 10/2 7:30p

20181002 Special Meeting Notice of a Special  Meeting of the Port Isabel City Commission Tuesday, October 02, 2018 7:30 pm.  

Commission Meeting [Cancelled] 9/25

20180925 cancelled Regular Meeting Notice of the Regular Meeting of the Port Isabel City Commission Tuesday, September 25, 2018 has been cancelled.

Commission Special Meeting 9/18 7:30p

20180918 Special Meeting Notice of a Special Meeting of the Port Isabel City Commission Tuesday, September 18, 2018 7:30 pm.

Commission Regular Meeting 9/11 7p

20180911 Regular Meeting Notice of a Regular Meeting of the Port Isabel City Commission Tuesday, September 11, 2018 7:00 pm

Commission Regular Meeting 8/28 7p

20180828 Regular Meeting Notice of a Regular Meeting of the Port Isabel City Commission Tuesday, August 28, 2018 7:00 pm

Commission Regular Meeting & Public Hearing 8/14 7p

20180814 Regular Meeting Notice of a Regular Meeting and Public Hearing of the Port Isabel City Commission Tuesday, August 14, 2018 7:00 pm

Commission Special Meeting 8/7 7p

20180807 Special Meeting Notice of a Special Meeting of the Port Isabel City Commission Tuesday, August 07, 2018 7:00 pm.

Capital Project Planning Committee 7/30 3p

20180731 Regular Meeting Regular Meeting of the Capital Project Planning Committee Monday, July 30, 2018 7:00 pm.

Commission Regular Meeting 7/24 7p

20180724 Regular Meeting Notice of a Regular Meeting of the Port Isabel City Commission Tuesday, July 24, 2018 7:00 pm.

Capital Project Planning Committee 7/17 3p

20180717 Capital Project Planning Committee Notice of a Regular Meeting of the Capital Project Planning Committee Tuesday, July 17, 2018 3:00 pm.